logo

+7 (7172) 279 472

Charitable Activity

Charitable Activity

Year by year KUS LLP pays more attention to the development of social policy, and leads an active charity work, providing help to poor people, orphan children, veterans of the World War II, Afghan soldiers, as well as labor veterans and pensioners previously worked in the energy sector.

The Company has a good tradition: every year on the eve of the Victory Day the Company commemorates the World War II veterans – the former electrical network employees, members of the Board of Power Engineers. On this day employees of affiliated companies together with the chairpersons of local unions congratulate soldiers-internationalists and Chernobyl victims, equivalent to World War II veterans, present them with a food basket and a one-time financial assistance. Also on this day a rich dastarkhan (traditional meal setting) is spread and holiday concerts are organized. As a gift, veterans have an opportunity to get free installation of electricity meters.

Much attention is paid to the support of children's homes, each year in honor of Children's Day they are given a solid financial support. In 2012 Karaganda companies of the Group established patronage over Kulynshak children’s home, and a complex of "living area" was created by them especially for children with disorders of the musculoskeletal apparatus.

The matter of spiritual and cultural development of young people and religious upbringing of the younger generation does not remain without attention too. So, for example, in 2010 Karaganda Energocenter has allocated 63 million KZT to Shapagat-Karaganda social initiatives fund for the construction of a new mosque. Many employees of the Company provide all possible assistance to those in need through Red Crescent charitable organization.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

logo

+7 (7172) 279 472

Благотворительная деятельность

Благотворительная деятельность

С каждым годом ТОО «ККС» уделяет все большее внимание развитию социальной политики, ведет активную благотворительную деятельность, оказывая помощь малоимущим, детям - сиротам, ветеранам ВОВ, воинам – афганцам, а также ветеранам труда и пенсионерам, ранее работавшим в энергетике.

В Компании существует добрая традиция: в преддверии празднования Дня Победы, ежегодно чествовать ветеранов Великой Отечественной войны – бывших работников электрических сетей, членов Совета энергетиков. В этот светлый праздник сотрудники ДЗК вместе с председателями местных профсоюзов адресно поздравляют воинов-интернационалистов и чернобыльцев, приравненных к ветеранам ВОВ, лично вручая каждому ветерану продуктовую корзину и единовременную материальную помощь. Также в этот день организуется богатый дастархан и проводятся праздничные концерты. Ветераны, в качестве подарка, получают возможность бесплатной установки приборов учета электроэнергии.

Большое внимание уделяется поддержке детских домов, которым ежегодно, в честь Дня защиты детей, оказывается солидная материальная поддержка. В 2012 году карагандинскими компаниями установлено шефство над детским домом «Кулыншак», а также создан комплекс «живой уголок» специально для детей с нарушенным опорно-двигательным аппаратом.

Не остается без внимания и вопрос духовного и культурного развития молодежи, религиозного воспитания подрастающего поколения. Так, к примеру, в 2010 году ТОО «Караганда Энергоцентр» выделило 63 млн. тенге фонду социальных инициатив «Шапагат-Караганды» на строительство новой мечети. Многие сотрудники Компании оказывают посильную помощь нуждающимся через благотворительную организацию «Красный полумесяц».

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.