logo

+7 (7172) 279 472

Occupational Safety

Occupational Safety

Management of KUS LLP considers the labor protection, health and safety of workers as an integral part of its activity and the foremost duty of the administrative staff at all levels. Since the Company was found, the amount of funds annually deducted for ensuring health and safety increased several times.

KUS LLP has set itself the following objectives in the field of industrial safety and labor protection:
• Create healthy and safe working conditions at every workplace.
• Reduce the level of workplace injuries.
• Reduce the level of occupational diseases.

To achieve these objectives special Security, Labor Protection, Civil Defense and Emergency services were established at each company of the Group. They carry out their activities in accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the guidance and teaching materials on health and safety, systems for safety standards, unified industry safety regulations in various areas of industrial activity, as well as other normative-legal acts on industrial safety and labor protection.

Each subsidiary has developed its internal set of rules on labor protection and industrial activity safety, but the main one principle for all companies is the principle of priority of the workers’ life and health in relation to the results of production activities.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

logo

+7 (7172) 279 472

Безопасность труда

Безопасность труда

Руководство ТОО «ККС» рассматривает охрану труда, здоровье и безопасность работающих как неотъемлемую часть своей деятельности и первостепенную обязанность управленческого персонала на всех уровнях. С момента основания Компании, объем средств, ежегодно отчисляемых на обеспечение ОТ и ТБ, возрос в несколько раз.

В области промышленной безопасности и охраны труда ТОО «ККС» ставит перед собой следующие цели:
• Создание здоровых и безопасных условий труда на каждом рабочем месте.
• Снижение уровня производственного травматизма.
• Снижение уровня профессиональных заболеваний.

Для достижения указанных целей на каждом предприятии Компании созданы специальные Службы безопасности, охраны труда, ГО и ЧС, которые ведут свою деятельность в соответствии с законодательством Республики Казахстан, руководящими и методическими материалами по вопросам безопасности и охраны труда, системами стандартов по безопасности труда, Едиными и отраслевыми правилами безопасности в различных сферах производственной деятельности, Правилами и средствами контроля соответствия технического состояния оборудования требованиям безопасного ведения работ, правилами, требованиями, инструкциями и другими нормативно-правовыми актами по промышленной безопасности и охране труда.

Каждой ДЗК разработан свой внутренний свод правил по охране труда и безопасному осуществлению производственной деятельности, однако главным единым принципом для всех компаний является принцип приоритетности жизни и здоровья работников по отношению к результатам производственной деятельности.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.