logo

+7 (7172) 279 472

Management Team

gen directorAitzhanov Nabi Yerkinovich
Director General of Kazakhstan Utility Systems LLP

Nabi Aitzhanov was born on September 11, 1980 in Korgalzhyn Village of Tselinograd Region. He graduated from Akmola Agrarian University named after Saken Seyfulin, received his Bachelor’s Degree in Economics and Management. He also successfully graduated from the International Academy of Business, and received Master’s Degree in Business Administration. He has such certificates as "Mergers and acquisitions", "Starting IPO", "Evaluating the company's value." Nabi Aitzhanov embarked upon a career as a Leading Engineer specialist at Forecast-analytical Center of Kokshetau Energo LLP. Since 2002, he was working as Senior Engineer and Director of electricity sales at Kokshetau EnergoSbyt." In 2003 he became a Deputy Head of the Commercial Dispatch Department at Turkestan Energo (Shymkent City). Since 2004, he was working as a Leading Specialist, Head of Corporate Development Department of Kazakhstan Utility Systems JSC (Almaty City). Since 2005, he held a position of the Deputy Director and then the Director of Energopotok LLP (Shymkent City). In 2006, Nabi Aitzhanov took charge of Energosbyt LLP (Karagandy City). Since 2008, he took the lead of Ontustik Zharyk Transit LLP (Shymkent City). From April, 2010 till present he holds a position of Director General of Kazakhstan Utility Systems LLP. In 2016, for his services and contribution to the development of the republic’s electric power industry Nabi Aitzhanov was awarded the title of Honored Power Engineer of Kazakhstan Electricity Association. Moreover, Nabi Aitzhanov has both the title of Power Engineer of the CIS award as well as the medal celebrating 20 years of Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Married and is a father of 5 children.


zam directorUssenko Vladimir Ivanovich
Technical Director of Kazakhstan Utility Systems LLP

Vladimir Ussenko was born on June 7, 1960 in Voikovo Village of Donetsk Region in Ukrainian SSR. He graduated from Odessa Polytechnic Institute winner of the “Red Banner of Labour” award, majoring in Thermal Power Plants with the qualification of Heat-and-power Engineer. He began his professional career at Kazenergonaladka RSE in 1984 in the group of startup and performance tuning of the Turbine Department. Then he worked at Almaty CHPP-1 as an Engine Operator, Senior Engine Operator, Shift Supervisor of a Turbine Department, Shift Supervisor of the station at Almaty Power Consolidated JSC holding, further worked in the Central Dispatching Department of the same company, Senior Dispatcher of the Dispatching Department at KEGOC JSC Almaty branch, where he carried out the operational and performance management of efficient and safe operation of energy producing and energy transporting equipment of Almaty power system. He holds a Certificate for the operational management of the Unified Energy System of the Republic of Kazakhstan. At Kazakhstan Utility Systems Group Vladimir Ussenko has been working since 2007. He currently holds the position of Technical Director and is responsible for the development, maintenance and supervising the implementation of large investment projects at the enterprises of Kazakhstan Utility Systems Group. In 2011, for his services and contribution to the development of electric power industry Vladimir Ussenko was awarded the title of Honored Power Engineer of Kazakhstan Electricity Association. In 2016 he was awarded the Medal of the Kazakhstan Association of Oil-Gas and Energy Sector Organizations KAZENERGY.


sultanAiman Shapagatkyzy
Financial Director of Kazakhstan Utility Systems LLP

Aiman Shapagatkyzy was born on September 24, 1984 in the city of Tselinograd (now Nur-Sultan). In 2005 she successfully graduated from the Kazakh State University of International Relations and World Languages named after Abylai Khan with a degree in Marketing and Commerce.  She also graduated from Almaty Management University under the MBA program in 2019 and has a Master's degree in Business Administration.  

She has certificates: Financial analysis Part I (financial analysis tools and examples of their application). Financial analysis II part of the assessment (company efficiency), Planning and budgeting I (budgeting technology), certificate of "Professional accountant of the Republic of Kazakhstan", Transition to new versions of standards ISO 9001: 2015, ISO 14001: 2015, Internal audit of an integrated management system based on the standard ISO 19011: 2011.

She began her career in 2005 as a marketer of TRUST VIER LLP, then, having demonstrated organizational and professional qualities, she was appointed as a director of the TRUST VIER LLP branch in the city of Karaganda.
From 2011 till 2018 Aiman ​​Shapagatkyzy was a leading specialist in the financial and economic department of Kazakhstan Utility Systems LLP.
In 2018, thanks to her conscientious work and fundamental knowledge in the financial sector, she was appointed as a head of the financial and economic department of Kazakhstan Utility Systems LLP.  
Since June 2021 she has been Financial Director of Kazakhstan Utility Systems LLP. She has been working in this structure for more than 10 years and worked her way  up from a leading specialist to a managerial position.
In accordance with her job responsibilities, she oversees the development and implementation of financial policy, economic planning, and is directly involved in the implementation of investment projects of the Kazakhstan Utility Systems Group.

Aiman ​​Shapagatkyzy has been repeatedly awarded with industry awards for her professional qualities and personal contribution to the development of domestic energy sector. In 2020 she was awarded with the Certificate of Honor for her significant contribution to the development and growth of the electric power industry, for special merits in the work of the Kazakhstan Electric Power Association. Also in 2020 she was awarded with the medal "100 years of GOERLO". On an ongoing basis, she takes part in conferences, forums, "round tables" of the republican level, dedicated to the financial and economic sphere..


appazZharmukhamed Dinmukhametuly Appaz
Sales Director of Kazakhstan Utility Systems LLP

Zharmukhamed Dinmukhametuly Appaz was born on September 16, 1994 in the city of Almaty. In 2017, he successfully graduated from Northeastern University, D'Amore-McKim School of Business (Boston, USA), has a higher education in business management.
He began his career in July 2014 as an assistant in the financial consulting department of Deloitte Kazakhstan.

Deloitte Kazakhstan provides a full range of services in the field of audit, tax and legal advice, consulting and corporate finance, covering many strategically important areas of business planning aimed at improving management and reporting systems.
From October 2014 till December 2014, Zharmukhamed Appaz was an Assistant in the Private Equity Department of the Bank of Singapore.
From May 2017 till August 2017, he held the position of the economist at Altynalmas Engeneering JSC.
From October 2017 till December 2018, Zharmukhamed Appaz was the Director of Corporate Development of AltynEx Company JSC. Working in this position, he made a significant personal contribution to the comprehensive development of the company, oversaw strategic planning, and was directly involved in the implementation of large-scale projects of the company.

Since August 2018, Zharmukhamed Appaz has been an intern in the consulting department of PwC Kazakhstan.
In August 2018, he served as Vice Chairman of Dragon Fortune Pte Ltd, Singapore.
In August 2019, Zharmukhamed Appaz was employed as the head of the Sales Department of Kazakhstan Utility Systems LLP. In this position, he initiated a number of highly profitable economic and production proposals that gave impetus to the dynamic development of the company.
Due to his organizational skills and a solid educational base in the field of business management, Zharmukhamed Appaz in February 2020 was appointed to the position of Deputy General Director for Sales of Kazakhstan Utility Systems LLP.
Since January 2021 up to the present, Zharmukhamed Appaz has been the Sales Director of Kazakhstan Utility Systems LLP.
He supervises issues of energy sales throughout the KUS Group, development and implementation of a sales policy, long-term planning, is directly involved in the implementation of investment projects of the Kazakhstan Utility Systems Group.


akhmetovAlibek Maratovich Tulekov
Corporate Development Director of Kazakhstan Utility Systems LLP

Alibek Maratovich Tulekov was born on March 31, 1989 in the city of Arkalyk, Kostanay region. In 2013 he successfully graduated from the University of Southampton (Great Britain) with a degree in Management and Accounting.

In 2015 he graduated from Bournemouth University (UK), holds a Master of Science degree in International Investment and Finance (MBA).

He began his career in 2013 as a consultant in the Consulting Department of Deloitte TCF LLP.
From 2015 till 2017 Alibek Tulekov was a 1st category manager of the Business Planning and Tariff Formation Department of Intergas Central Asia JSC.

From June 2017 till 2018 Alibek Maratovich worked as a specialist, then as a chief specialist from 2018 till 2019 and the head of the corporate development department of Kazakhstan Utility Systems LLP from 2019 up to 2021.

Since June 2021 he has been Corporate Development Director of Kazakhstan Utility Systems LLP.
In accordance with his job responsibilities, he is in charge of corporate development, strategic planning, and is directly involved in the implementation of investment projects of the Kazakhstan Utility Systems Group. He is awarded with the medal “100 years of GOELRO”.


akhmetovAkhmetov Adilbek Galymzhanovich
Marketing Director of Kazakhstan Utility Systems LLP

Akhmetov Adilbek Galymzhanovich was born on July 16, 1979 in the city of Saran, Karaganda region. In 2000 he graduated from Karaganda State University named after E. Buketov in speciality "International Monetary Relations". He also holds a Master's degree of the International Academy of Business (MBA).

He is a Candidate of economic sciences. At various times, he held senior positions in large commercial companies in which innovative working methods and innovative solutions were successfully adapted to the Kazakhstani market, taking into account international experience in managing business processes.
Adilbek Akhmetov has been working in the Kazakhstan Utility Systems Group of Companies since 2009.

He was in charge of the Department of Perspective Development of Karagandy Zharyk LLP. Then he headed the Supply Service of Kazakhstan Utility Systems LLP. Since October 2018 Adilbek has been Marketing Director of Kazakhstan Utility Systems LLP. Adilbek Akhmetov is married, he has 4 children.


aygulAigul Tureyevna Mirazova
Human Resources and Administrative Issues Director, Kazakhstan Utility Systems

Aigul Tureevna Mirazova was born on April 15, 1971 in the city of Almaty. She has two higher educations. In 1993 she successfully graduated from the Kazakh State Architectural and Construction Academy with a degree in Industrial and Civil Engineering.

In 2001 she graduated from the Kazakh Academic University with a speciality “Lawyer”.
In addition, Aigul Mirazova completed training for managers in the field of personnel management of the CIS countries in Moscow (Russian Federation).

On an ongoing basis, she takes part in industry seminars and trainings in the field of personnel management. She participated in such professional events of the republican and international level as "Personnel management in a modern company" (Almaty), training "Basic approaches and methods of personnel management" (Almaty), a seminar "Challenging personnel issues - modern personal management" (Almaty), training "Human Resource Management" (Almaty).
She began her career in 1993 at Kazakhtelecom JSC with the position of an inspector of the Human Resources Department of Talgar regional telecommunications center of Almaty region.

In 2000, she was appointed to the position of the head of the Personnel Training and Social Issues Department of the Almaty Regional Telecommunications Directorate of Kazakhtelecom JSC. In this position, she oversaw the development and implementation of the personnel policy of the regional Directorate, including the work of personnel services of 20 territorial divisions of Kazakhtelecom JSC: regional and city telecommunications centers of the Almaty region.

From 2003 till 2005, Aigul Mirazova was the head of the HR Department of Nursat JSC, which is the leading telecommunications operator in the Republic of Kazakhstan. Nursat JSC was a part of Arlan Holding Company LLP.
In 2005, Aigul Mirazova was appointed to the position of HR Director at Arlan Holding Company LLP, which included a number of companies concentrated in various sectors of the economy.

From 2010 till 2021, Aigul Mirazova was the head of the administrative department of Kazakhstan Utility Systems LLP.
Due to her organizational skills and high achievements in the field of personnel management, in January 2021, Aigul Mirazova was appointed to the position of the Director of personnel management and administrative issues of Kazakhstan Utility Systems LLP. She has been working in the Kazakhstan Utility Systems Group for more than 10 years, having worked her way up from the middle management to a managerial position.
She supervises the development and implementation of personnel and social policies of the entire Kazakhstan Utility Systems Group, as well as the formation and development of the corporate culture of the KUS Group.
She is awarded with the medal “100 years of GOELRO”.


Kazakhstan Utility Systems LLP © 2021 All rights reserved.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

logo

+7 (7172) 279 472

Руководство компании

gen directorАйтжанов Наби Еркинович
Генеральный директор ТОО «Казахстанские коммунальные системы»

Родился 11 сентября 1980 года в поселке Коргалжын Целиноградской области. Окончил экономический факультет Акмолинского аграрного университета им. С.Сейфулина, имеет специальность – «Экономика и менеджмент». Также успешно окончил Международную академию бизнеса, является магистром делового администрирования (МВА). Имеет сертификаты "Слияние и поглощение компании", "Выход на IPO","Оценка стоимости компании". Трудовой путь начал с должности специалиста – ведущего инженера прогнозно-аналитического центра ТОО «Кокшетау Энерго», с 2002 года – ведущий инженер – директор по продажам электроэнергии «Кокшетау Энерго Сбыт». В 2003 году становится заместителем начальника отдела коммерческой диспетчеризации «Туркестан Энерго» (г. Шымкент). С 2004 года – ведущий специалист, начальник отдела корпоративного развития АО «Казахстанские коммунальные системы» (г. Алматы). С 2005 года – заместитель директора, а затем директор ТОО «Энергопоток» (г. Шымкент). В 2006 году возглавляет ТОО «Энерго Сбыт» (г. Караганда). С 2008 года – генеральный директорТОО «Оңтүстiк Жарық Транзит» (г. Шымкент). С апреля 2010 года по настоящее время – Генеральный директор ТОО «Казахстанские коммунальные системы». В 2016 году за заслуги и вклад в развитие электроэнергетической отрасли республики Наби Еркиновичу присвоено звание  «Заслуженный энергетик. Казахстанская Электроэнергетическая Ассоциация». Кроме того, Наби Айтжанов имеет звание «Заслуженный энергетик СНГ» и медаль «20 лет Независимости Республики Казахстан». Женат. Воспитывает 5 детей.


zam directorУсенко Владимир Иванович
Технический директор ТОО "Казахстанские коммунальные системы"

Усенко Владимир Иванович родился 7 июня 1960 года в пос. Войково Донецкой области Украинской ССР. Закончил Одесский Ордена Трудового Красного Знамени Политехнический институт по специальности «Тепловые электрические станции», имеет квалификацию «инженер-теплоэнергетик». Трудовую карьеру в отрасли начал в РГП «Казэнергоналадка» в 1984 году в группе пусковой и режимной наладки турбинного цеха. Далее работал на Алматинской ТЭЦ-1 в должностях машиниста, старшего машиниста, начальника смены турбинного цеха, начальника смены станции холдинга АО «Алматы Пауэр Консолидейтед», в Центральной Диспетчерской Службе указанной компании, Старшим диспетчером диспетчерской службы Алматинского филиала АО «KEGOC», где осуществлял оперативное и режимное управление экономичной и безопасной эксплуатацией энергопроизводящего и энерготранспортирующего оборудования Алматинской энергосистемы. Имеет сертификат на оперативное управление Единой Энергетической Системой Республики Казахстан. В Группе компаний «Казахстанские коммунальные системы» Владимир Иванович работает с 2007 года. В настоящее время занимает должность технического директора ТОО «Казахстанские коммунальные системы» и ответственен за разработку, техническое руководство и контроль исполнения крупных инвестиционных проектов на предприятиях Группы компаний «Казахстанские коммунальные системы». В 2011 году за заслуги и вклад в развитие электроэнергетической отрасли Владимиру Ивановичу присвоено звание «Заслуженный энергетик. Казахстанская Электроэнергетическая Ассоциация». В 2016 году награжден медалью Казахстанской Ассоциации организаций нефтегазового и энергетического комплекса «KAZENERGY».


sultanАйман Шапагаткызы
Финансовый директор ТОО «Казахстанские коммунальные системы»

Айман Шапагаткызы родилась 24 сентября 1984 года в городе Целинограде (ныне г. Нур-Султан). В 2005 году успешно окончила Казахский Государственный университет международных отношений и мировых языков им. Абылай-хана по специальности «Маркетинг и коммерция». Также  в 2019 году окончила Almaty Management University по программе MBA, имеет степень Магистра Бизнес-Администрирования.
Имеет сертификаты: Финансовый анализ I часть (инструменты финансового анализа и примеры их применения). Финансовый анализ II часть (оценка эффективности компании), Планирование и бюджетирование I (технология построения бюджета), сертификат «Профессионального бухгалтера РК», Переход на новые версии стандартов ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015, Внутренний аудит интегрированной системы менеджмента на основе стандарта ISO 19011:2011.  

Трудовую карьеру начала в 2005 году с позиции маркетолога ТОО «TRUST VIER», затем продемонстрировав организационные и профессиональные качества была назначена директором филиала ТОО «TRUST VIER» по городу Караганде.  

С 2011 года Айман Шапагаткызы – ведущий специалист финансово-экономического отдела ТОО «Казахстанские коммунальные системы».
В 2018 году благодаря добросовестному труду и фундаментальным знаниям в финансовой сфере была назначена руководителем финансово-экономического отдела ТОО «Казахстанские коммунальные системы».

С июня 2021 года – финансовый директор ТОО «Казахстанские коммунальные системы». В данной структуре работает более 10 лет, прошла трудовой путь от ведущего специалиста до руководящей должности.
В соответствии с должностными обязанностями курирует разработку и реализацию финансовой политики, экономическое планирование, принимает непосредственное участие в реализации инвестиционных проектов Группы «Казахстанские коммунальные системы».
За профессиональные качества и личный вклад в развитие отечественной энергетики Айман Шапагаткызы неоднократно поощрялась отраслевыми наградами. В 2020 году награждена Почетной грамотой за значительный вклад в развитие и рост электроэнергетической отрасли, за особые заслуги в работе Казахстанской Электроэнергетической Ассоциации. Также в 2020 году награждена медалью «100 лет ГОЭРЛО». На постоянной основе принимает участие в конференциях, форумах, «круглых столах» республиканского уровня, посвященных финансово-экономической сфере.


appazАппаз Жармухамед Динмухаметулы
Директор по сбыту ТОО «Казахстанские коммунальные системы»

Аппаз Жармухамед Динмухаметулы родился 16 сентября 1994 года в городе Алматы. В 2017 году успешно окончил Северо-Восточный университет,  школу бизнеса Д'Аморе-МакКима (Бостон, США), имеет высшее образование в области управления производством.
Трудовой путь начал в июле 2014 года с позиции ассистента отдела финансового консультирования Deloitte Kazakhstan.
Deloitte Kazakhstan оказывает полный перечень услуг в области аудита, налоговых и юридических консультаций, консалтинга и корпоративных финансов, охватывающих множество стратегически важных областей бизнес-планирования, направленных на совершенствование систем менеджмента и отчетности.
С октября 2014 года Жармухамед Аппаз - ассистент отдела частных инвестиций Банка Сингапура.
С мая 2017 года занимал должность экономиста АО «Altynalmas Engeneering».
С октября 2017 года Жармухамед Аппаз - директор по корпоративному развитию АО «AltynEx Company». Работая на данной позиции внес значительный личный вклад в комплексное развитие компании, курировал стратегическое планирование, принимал непосредственное участие в реализации крупномасштабных проектов компании.
С августа 2018 года Жармухамед Аппаз - стажер отдела консультирования PwC Kazakhstan.
В августе 2018 года занимал должность Вице-Председателя Dragon Fortune Pte Ltd, Сингапур.
В августе 2019 года Жармухамед Аппаз принят на должность руководителя Отдела сбыта ТОО «Казахстанские коммунальные системы». В данной должности инициировал ряд высокорентабельных экономических и производственных предложений, давших импульс динамичному развитию компании.
Благодаря организаторским способностям и основательной образовательной базе в области управления производством Жармухамед Аппаз в феврале 2020 года назначен на должность заместителя Генерального директора по сбыту ТОО «Казахстанские коммунальные системы».
С января 2021 года по настоящее время Жармухамед Аппаз является Директором по сбыту ТОО «Казахстанские коммунальные системы».  
Курирует вопросы сбыта энергии по всей Группе «ККС», разработку и реализацию сбытовой политики, перспективное планирование, принимает непосредственное участие в реализации инвестиционных проектов Группы «Казахстанские коммунальные системы».

 


akhmetovТулеков Алибек Маратович
Директор по корпоративному развитию ТОО «Казахстанские коммунальные системы»

Тулеков Алибек Маратович родился 31 марта 1989 года в городе Аркалык Костанайской области. В 2013 году успешно окончил University of Southampton (Великобритания) по специальности «Менеджмент и бухгалтерское дело».
Также в 2015 году окончил Bournemouth University (Великобритания), имеет степень Магистра наук по специальности «Международные инвестиции и финансы» (МВА).

Трудовой путь начал в 2013 году с должности консультанта Департамента консалтинга Deloitte TCF LLP.
С 2015 года Алибек Тулеков – менеджер 1-ой категории Департамента бизнес-планирования и тарифообразования АО «Интергаз Центральная Азия».
С июня 2017 года Алибек Маратович работал специалистом, главным специалистом, затем руководителем отдела корпоративного развития ТОО «Казахстанские коммунальные системы».
С июня 2021 года – директор по корпоративному развитию ТОО «Казахстанские коммунальные системы».

В соответствии с должностными обязанностями курирует вопросы корпоративного развития, стратегическое планирование, принимает непосредственное участие в реализации инвестиционных проектов Группы «Казахстанские коммунальные системы».  Награжден медалью «100 лет ГОЭЛРО».

 


akhmetovАхметов Адильбек Галымжанович
Директор по коммерческим вопросам ТОО «Казахстанские коммунальные системы»

Ахметов Адильбек Галымжанович родился 16 июля 1979 года в городе Сарань Карагандинской области. В 2000 году окончил Карагандинский государственный университет им. Е.Букетова по специальности «Международные валютно-кредитные отношения». Также имеет степень магистра Международной Академии бизнеса (МВА). Является кандидатом экономических наук. В разное время занимал руководящие посты в крупных коммерческих компаниях, в которых были внедрены инновационные методы работы и новаторские решения, успешно адаптированные на казахстанском рынке, учитывая международный опыт управления бизнес-процессами.
В Группе компаний «Казахстанские коммунальные системы» Адильбек Ахметов работает с 2009 года. Руководил Департаментом перспективного развития ТОО «Қарағанды Жарық». Затем возглавил Службу снабжения ТОО «Казахстанские коммунальные системы».
В настоящее время занимает должность директора по коммерческим вопросам ТОО «Казахстанские коммунальные системы». Женат, воспитывает 4 детей.


aygulМиразова Айгуль Туреевна
Директор по управлению персоналом и административным вопросам ТОО «Казахстанские коммунальные системы»

Миразова Айгуль Туреевна родилась 15 апреля 1971 года в городе Алматы. Имеет два высших образования. В 1993 году успешно окончила Казахскую Государственную архитектурно-строительную Академию по специальности «Промышленное и гражданское строительство».
Также в 2001 году окончила Казахский Академический университет по специальности «Юрист».

Кроме того, Айгуль Миразова прошла обучение для руководителей в сфере управления персоналом стран СНГ в городе Москве (Российская Федерация).
На постоянной основе принимает участие в отраслевых семинарах и тренингах в сфере управления персоналом. Участвовала в таких профессиональных мероприятиях республиканского и международного уровня, как семинар «Управление персоналом в современной организации» (г.Алматы), тренинг «Основные подходы и методы управления персоналом» (г.Алматы), семинар «Актуальные кадровые вопросы – современный персональный менеджмент» (г.Алматы), тренинг «Управление человеческими ресурсами» (г.Алматы).

Трудовой путь начала в 1993 году с позиции инспектора Отдела кадров Талгарского районного узла телекоммуникаций Алматинской области АО «Қазақтелеком».
В 2000 году была назначена начальником Отдела подготовки кадров и социальных вопросов Алматинской областной Дирекции телекоммуникаций АО «Қазақтелеком». В данной должности курировала разработку и реализацию кадровой политики областной Дирекции, включая работу кадровых служб 20 территориальных подразделений АО «Қазақтелеком»: районных и городских узлов телекоммуникаций Алматинской области.
С 2003 года Айгуль Миразова – начальник Отдела по работе с персоналом АО «Нурсат», являющегося ведущим телекоммуникационным оператором в Республике Казахстан. АО «Нурсат» входило в состав ТОО «Холдинговая компания Арлан».
В 2005 году Айгуль Миразова назначена на должность Директора по управлению персоналом ТОО «Холдинговая компания Арлан», в структуру которого входил ряд компаний, сосредоточенных в различных отраслях экономики.
С 2010 года Айгуль Миразова – руководитель административного отдела ТОО «Казахстанские коммунальные системы».

Учитывая организаторские способности и высокие достижения в области управления персоналом, в июне 2020 года Айгуль Миразова назначена на должность Директора по управлению персоналом и административным вопросам ТОО «Казахстанские коммунальные системы». В Группе «Казахстанские коммунальные системы» работает более 10 лет, пройдя путь от среднего управленческого звена до руководящей должности.

Курирует разработку и реализацию кадровой и социальной политики всей Группы «Казахстанские коммунальные системы», а также формирование и развитие корпоративной культуры Группы «ККС».
Награждена медалью «100 лет ГОЭРЛО».

ТОО "Казахстанские коммунальные системы" © 2021 Все права защищены.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.